Bids & Invitations

Items Requiring Bids

All  orders  for supplies and\or construction, which  are  estimated to  exceed  $ 5,000  may be subject to  competitive  bidding  governed  by the  State  of  Michigan’s  Competitive   Bid  Threshold  updated  annually, attached below.  The Troy School District,  through the  Board  of Education, reserves the right to  accept or reject any or all bids or to  split awards by item, or to accept bids which will, in the opinion of the Board, best serve the Troy School District. 

Search

Michigan Competitive Bid Threshold Documentation

Public Notice

Date: August 13, 2018
Permit No.: MI0059883
Designated Site Name: Troy PS MS4-Oakland
 
The Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ), Water Resources Division (WRD), proposes to issue a permit to  Troy School District for the Troy School District Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System in Oakland County, Michigan  48083.  The applicant discharges storm water to surfacewaters of the state.
 
Copies of the permit application, public notice, and draft permit may be obtained via the Internet at https://miwaters.deq.state.mi.us    (select ‘Public Notice Search,’  enter  the permit number or site name in the search field, and then click ‘ Search ’ ),  or  at  the   WRD's Southeast Michigan District Office located at   27700 Donald Court, Warren, MI, 48092-2793, telephone:  586-753-3700.
 
Persons wishing to submit comments or request a public hearing should go to
https://miwaters.deq.state.mi.us select ‘Public Notice Search,’ search for this public notice, click
‘View,’click‘Add Comment,’ enter  information  into  the  fields, and then click ‘Submit.’  Inquiries
should be directed to  Jessica Stiles,  Permits Section,  WRD,  DEQ,  P.O. Box 30458, Lansing,
Michigan 48909-7958; telephone: 517-284-5590; or e-mail: stilesj1@michigan.gov.
 
Comments or objections to the draft permit received by September 12, 2018, will be considered in the final decision to issue the permit.

Bid Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Business Services