Fine Arts

019_LightGoldGradientHeader

The Troy School District offers a rich and diverse fine arts education to all students.  To find out more about our fine arts department and the different disciplines Troy offers, visit the Teaching & Learning department page.

 

Fine Arts Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Boulan Park Band Concert
Boulan Gym
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Baker MS Spring Band Concert
Baker Gym
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Smith MS Band Collage Concert
Smith Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Troy District Fine Arts Calendar