Event & Program Calendar

Coalition Banner with Mission Statement Graphic Image
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
Board of Education Workshop
-
This meeting will be held via Zoom Webinar and is open to the public. It can be viewed on Zoom Webinar ID: 85022787918 Passcode: 629696
Wed, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
Zoom Virtual/Remote Communications https://zoom.us/j/2489521600 Meeting ID: 248 952 1600 or 253-215-8782
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Troy Community Coalition
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar