Troy School District

Skip to main content

Technology Home

FOR PASSWORD ASSISTANCE:
See you Building Tech during normal school hours for additional tech support. or contact the Help Desk (Hours Monday - Friday, 6:30am to 4:30pm) Phone:  (248)823-5092 or help@troy.k12.mi.us.  
Follow us on Twitter @TSDTechDept
    HAC HELP MENU TAB IPAD HELP MENU TAB SCHOOLOGY HELP MENU TAB    
PAGE DIVIDER LINE
Technology main page header.  This is a design element.
 

Elementary Building Technology Support

 
Armida Johnson, Barnard Elementary School Tech, ajohnson@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4354. Lauren Morton, Bemis Elementary School Tech, lmorton@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4139. Janet Curti, Costello Elementary School Tech, Jcurti@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3738.
Lynn Sharp, Hamilton Elementary School Tech, lsharp@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4454. Keegan Christie, Hill Elementary School Tech, kchristie@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3597. Kathy Koncagul, Leonard Elementary School Tech, kkoncagul@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3354.
Brandon Cashman, Martell Elementary School Tech, bcashman@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3815. George Freeman, Morse Elementary School Tech, gfreeman@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3254. Jonathan Lowry, Schroeder Elementary School Tech, jlowry@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3648.
Amal Schmitz, Troy Union Elementary School Tech, aschmitz@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3158. Della Diederich, Wass Elementary School Tech, ddiederich@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3934. Valerie Doozan, Wattles Elementary School Tech, vdoozan@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3497.
PAGE DIVIDER LINE

Secondary Building Technology Support

 
Nancy Wells, Athens High School Tech, nwells@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-3088. Jack Johansson, Baker Middle School Tech, jjohansson@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4652. Jared Shelton, Boulan Park Middle School Tech, jshelton@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4915.
Jack Johansson, International Academy Tech, jjohansson@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4652. Mike Thompson, Larson Middle School Tech, mthompson@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4815. Jim Schielke, Smith Middle School Tech, jschielke@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-4715.
Jose Martinez, Troy High School Tech, jmartinez@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-2877. Troy Career and College High School Tech, 248-823-5092. Lynda Keough, MiWorks Tech, lkeough@troy.k12.mi.us or 248-823-5104.
PAGE DIVIDER LINE

District Technology & Data Services Support

 
Alan Wilson, Technology Services, 248-823-5073. Beth Soggs, Technology Director, 248-823-5060. Clint Gilbert, Technology Services, 248-823-5070.
Eric Diederich, Technology Services, 248-823-5066. Isabella Ball, Data Services, 248-823-5069. Jerome Ohnui, Data Services, 248-823-5064.
Josh Olance, Technology Services, 248-823-5234. Karyn Mroczka, Data Services, 248-823-5067. Lois Hurdle, Technology Services, 248-823-5061.
Melissa Verduyn, Technology Services, 248-823-5065. Nick Daniels, Technology Services, 248-823-5062. Ron Keoleian, Technology Services, 248-823-5063.
Ryan Bloodworth, Technology Services, 248-823-5068. William Bodwin, Technology Services, 248-823-5071.  
   Tech Video Gallery - Videos created by students and/or staff referencing How Technology is Used in Their Building   VIDEO GALLERY BUTTON
PAGE DIVIDER LINE
 
  TSD TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS TSD HELP DESK LOGIN HAC SUPPORT CONTACT INFORMATION  
PAGE DIVIDER LINE
 
Webmaster