Troy School District

Skip to main content

Home

   
 
Employee Services photo banner.  This is a page design element.

Team Members:

Jordan Harris, jharris@troy.k12.mi.us. David Pass, dpass@troy.k12.mi.us. Betty Prospal, bprospal@troy.k12.mi.us
Samantha Rayner, srayner@troy.k12.mi.us. Lorie Briarton, lbriarton@troy.k12.mi.us. Donna Shoemaker, dshoemaker@troy.k12.mi.us.
Debbie Tessoff, dtessoff@troy.k12.mi.us.    
     
     
Webmaster