Troy School District

Skip to main content
Business Services » Home

Home

Business Services home link button.  This button links to this web page. Business Services archived bids link button.  This button links to another web page. Business Services budget and salary compensation link button.  This button links to another web page. Business Services facility operations link button.  This button links to another web page. Business Services fundraising information link button.  This button links to another web page. Business Services payschools link button.  This button links to another web page. Business Services purchasing link button.  This button links to another web page.
 
Business Services header.  This is a page design element.

Team Members:  

Rick West, assistant superintendent of business services.  Phone  248-823-4022.
Pat Orczykowski, executive secretary.  Phone  248-823-4010.

Team Members:  Finance

Josie Simon, jsimon@troy.k12.mi.us. Latisha Goulbourne, lgoulbourne@troy.k12.mi.us. Margaret Weaver, mweaver@troy.k12.mi.us.
Stephanie Trotter, strotter@troy.k12.mi.us. Debbie Tessoff, dtessoff@troy.k12.mi.us.  


Team Members:  Purchasing

Todd Hensley, thensley@troy.k12.mi.us. Ellen White, ewhite@troy.k12.mi.us. Michele McKay, mmckay@troy.k12.mi.us.
     
 
Webmaster