Al School Calendars

Calendar Selection

  • Elementary & Secondary Calendars
      • TEST LIVE CAL
  • TSD Community Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

 

Calendar Tools

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

All School Calendars - See color legend below grid

Print, filter, subscribe and get alerts by selecting the correct icon to the right.  View the calendar by Week, Day or Month.
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Student Government Meeting
-
Room 111
Student Government Meeting
-
Room 111
Waking Up with the Wolves
-
StuCo Meeting
-
Rm 14
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Boys' Basketball
-
Model UN, Rm. 807
-
School Musical Practice, LGI
-
STAND Mtg., Rm. 707
-
Ski Club @ Pine Knob
-
AWAY BB @ Avondale
-
Basketball Home vs. West MS
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Festival of Choirs
-
Thu, Jan 9
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Exploravision
-
BPMS Rm. 909 - Mrs. Koneval
Homework Help Club
-
Basketball @ Larson MS
-
Larson Middle School, 2222 E Long Lake Rd, Troy, MI 48085, USA
HOME BB vs. Boulan Park
-
5th Grade Festival of Choir
-
5th Grade Festival of Choirs
-
Athens
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
Festival of Choirs @ AHS
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Festival of Choirs
-
One Troy Festival of Choirs Concert
-
Athens High School, 4333 John R Rd, Troy, MI 48085, USA
Fri, Jan 10
STRONG Leadership Club
-
509
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Bagel Sale
-
$1.00
Kid's Heart Challenge
-
Art Club
-
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Cheer Practice
-
Coffee House!
-
Sat, Jan 11
Baker Cheer Athens Invite
-
Baker Cheer Athens Invite
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Religious Diversity Fieldtrip
-
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Connectors Club
-
Homework Help Club
-
School Musical Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
PTO Meeting
Tue, Jan 14
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Morning Book Club
-
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Blue Lake Auditions
-
BPMS Rm. 101
Waking Up with the Wolves
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Diversity Club, Rm. 801
-
Homework Help Club
-
IM Boys' Basketball
-
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
Homework Help Club
-
Room 214
Homework Help Club
-
Room 214
Ski Club @ Pine Knob
-
AWAY BB @ Smith
-
Basketball @ West MS
-
West Middle School, 500 Old Perch Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309, USA
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
IA East PTIA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 15
Baker Book Club Meeting
-
Room 107
Baker Book Club Meeting
-
Room 107
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
Homework Help Club
-
Math Club
-
Cheer Practice @ AHS
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
Crosswalk Club
-
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
4n6
-
After School Tutoring
-
Rm. 905 - Mrs. Wright
Club Green
-
Drama Club
-
BPMS LGI Rm. 503 - Mrs. Smith
Homework Help Club
-
Volleyball Open Gym
-
Volleyball Open Gym
-
International Craft and Folk Art Club Meeting
-
Media Center
International Craft and Folk Art Club Meeting
-
Media Center
HOME BB vs. Baker
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Jan 17
Classroom Bee Winners Mtg.-during B Lunch
Boulan Park Middle School, 3570 Northfield Pkwy, Troy, MI 48084, USA
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Bagel Sale
-
$1.00
Chess Club
-
Room 202
Comp. Cheer Practice
-
School Musical Rehearsal/MC
-
IASA Show
-
Troy Athens High School, 4333 John R Rd, Troy, MI 48085, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 23
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Kind Club Meeting
-
Room 107
Kind Club Meeting
-
Room 107
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
All Pro Dad Meeting
-
Half Day - 12:09 pm Dismissal
-
Half Day - 12:09 pm Dismissal
-
3rd Grade to Cranbrook
-
Chat with the Superintendent
-
Administration Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Competitive Cheer Practice
-
Comp. Cheer Competition @ AHS
-
MathCounts
-
Room 709
Cheer Competition @ Athens
-
Mon, Jan 27
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Connectors Club
-
Homework Help Club
-
NAQT Meeting, Rm.702
-
Rm. 702-Ms. Gilbert
School Musical Rehearsal
-
Yearbook Club
-
Cheer Uniform Turn In
-
NHS Inductions
-
PTO Meeting
-
Baker Media Center
PTO Meeting
-
Baker Media Center
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athens iCal
  • Baker Google Calendar
  • Barnard Elementary Calendar
  • Bemis Elementary Calendar
  • Boulan Google Calendar
  • Costello Elementary Calendar
  • Google Calendar - Official Baker
    • TEST LIVE CAL
  • Hamilton Elementary Calendar
  • Hill Elementary Calendar
  • Larson Middle School "Live"
  • Leonard Elementary Calendar
  • Martell iCal
  • Morse Elementary Calendar
  • Schroeder Elementary Calendar
  • Troy College & Career High School Calendar
  • Troy High Google Calendar
  • Troy Union Elementary Calendar
  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • Wattles Elementary Calendar
  • Troy Center for Transition Calendar
  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • Troy Preschool Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar