Skip To Main Content

All School Calendars

Calendar Selection

  • Elementary & Secondary Calendars
      • TEST LIVE CAL
  • TSD Community Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars
Date Range
-

All School Calendars - See color legend below grid

Print, filter, subscribe and get alerts by selecting the correct icon to the right.  View the calendar by Week, Day or Month.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Media Center open before school starts every
Mon. thru Fri.

Schoology Code: 3BWCG QFQ4K
7th Gr. Orchestra Combined Rehearsals
-
BPMS cafe
Tue, Jun 2
6th Grade Combined Band Rehearsal
-
Baker Band Room
6th Grade Combined Band Rehearsal
-
Baker Band Room
Media Production Club
-
Rm. 509 - J Williams
Prepare "Video Announcements"
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Media Center open before school starts every
Mon. thru Fri.

Schoology Code: 3BWCG QFQ4K
Wed, Jun 3
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Media Center open before school starts every
Mon. thru Fri.

Schoology Code: 3BWCG QFQ4K
Spring Band Concert
-
Baker Gymnasium
Spring Band Concert
-
Baker Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 4
Media Production Club
-
BPMS Rm. 509 - J. Williams
Prepare "Video Announcement"
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Media Center open before school starts every
Mon. thru Fri.

Schoology Code: 3BWCG QFQ4K
5th Gr. Band Concert for Hamilton
-
Field Day
-
Fri, Jun 5
Media Club
-
BPMS Media Center - Mrs. Reem
Media Center open before school starts every
Mon. thru Fri.

Schoology Code: 3BWCG QFQ4K
5th Gr. End of Year Party
-
Sat, Jun 6
Choir Cedar Point Trip
Cedar Point, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
Choir Cedar Point Trip
Cedar Point, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 5 Promotion
Doors open at 1:10pm
Ceremony at 1:30pm
Subscribe to Alerts Celebration of Learning-CANCELLED
-
Baker Middle School, 1359 Torpey Dr, Troy, MI 48083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Celebration of Learning-CANCELLED
-
Baker Middle School, 1359 Torpey Dr, Troy, MI 48083, USA
Subscribe to Alerts IA East New Family Welcome Night (class of 2024)
-
 https://meet.google.com/aey-fatj-xpd

This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/aey-fatj-xpd
+1 414-439-0611 PIN: 649112836#
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Services Building, 4400 Livernois, Troy, MI 48098
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athens iCal
  • Baker Google Calendar
  • Barnard Elementary Calendar
  • Bemis Elementary Calendar
  • Boulan Google Calendar
  • Costello Elementary Calendar
  • Google Calendar - Official Baker
    • TEST LIVE CAL
  • Hamilton Elementary Calendar
  • Hill Elementary Calendar
  • Larson Middle School "Live"
  • Leonard Elementary Calendar
  • Martell iCal
  • Morse Elementary Calendar
  • Schroeder Elementary Calendar
  • Troy College & Career High School Calendar
  • Troy High Google Calendar
  • Troy Union Elementary Calendar
  • Wass Elementary Calendar
  • Wattles Elementary Calendar
  • Troy Center for Transition Calendar
  • Troy Continuing Education Calendar
  • Troy Preschool Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar