Troy School District

Skip to main content

Home

                       
Jordan Harris
Assistant Superintendent, Employee Services
(248) 823-4023 phone
 
 

Team Members:

 

David Pass                                               Betty Prospal

Employee Services, Director                           Executive Assistant
Instructional Support                                      TESA, TESPA, Non-Rep Support
(Troy Education Assoc.-TEA)                          (248) 823-4027
(248) 823-4015                                               bprospal@troy.k12.mi.us                            
(248) 823-4013 - Fax                                   
dpass@troy.k12.mi.us                                  
 

Samantha Rayner                                  Lorie Briarton

Employee Services Generalist                        Benefits Coordinator
TESA, TESPA, Non-Rep Support                    Health/Vision/Dental Benefits
(248) 823-4007                                               (248) 823-4006
srayner@troy.k12.mi.us                                  lbriarton@troy.k12.mi.us                                                       
 
Donna Shoemaker                                Debbie Tessoff
AESOP Secretary                                         Central Office Receptionist
Substitute Coordination                                  Employee Records Support
(248) 823-4026                                              (248) 823-4038
dshoemaker@troy.k12.mi.us                         dtessoff@troy.k12.mi.us
Webmaster