Troy School District

Skip to main content
Business Services » Home

Home

Rick West - Assistant Superintendent
BUSINESS SERVICES WEB BANNER
Rick West
Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
248-823-4022
rwest@troy.k12.mi.us

Pat Orczykowski
Executive Assistant
248-823-4010
porczykowski@troy.k12.mi.us

Team Members


Finance:

Stephanie Trotter
Finance Director                                          
248-823-4033                                               
strotter@troy.k12.mi.us                         
 
Latisha Goulbourne                                                   
General Ledger Accountant                       
248-823-4031
lgoulbourne@troy.k12.mi.us
 
Josie Simon
Payroll Accountant
248-823-4032
jsimon@troy.k12.mi.us

Margaret Weaver
Accounts Payable Accountant
248-823-4025
mweaver@troy.k12.mi.us
 
Debbie Tessoff
Business Data Processor
248-823-4038
 
Todd Hensley
Purchasing Supervisor
248-823-4091
thensley@troy.k12.mi.us

 Ellen White
Secretary
248-823-4065
ewhite@troy.k12.mi.us
 
Michele McKay
Secretary
248-823-4009
 

Information Systems:

John Schiesler
Information Systems Supervisor
248-823-4028
jschiesler@troy.k12.mi.us

Isabella Ball
Information Systems Analyst
248-823-4019
iball@troy.k12.mi.us
 
 
Janet MacDonald
Information Systems Secretary
248-823-4005
 
Webmaster