Troy School District

Skip to main content

Schoology Parent Information

The Troy School District uses Schoology (pronounced: Skool’uh-jee), an award winning Learning Management System that offers our students in grades 6-12 the opportunity to see assignments and grades, participate in group discussions, interact with teachers, track their progress, monitor due dates and so much more!

 

Parents can also create an account to follow their student’s coursework and progress. The instructions to do so are contained in the attachment below. You will need an access code. These codes were sent to parents via School Messenger. 
 
If you did not receive a code, have trouble setting up your Schoology account or need assistance related to Schoology, please contact the below individual from the school your child attends:

 

Baker Middle School: Lindsey Becker lbecker@troy.k12.mi.us 
Boulan Park Middle School: Phil Lewan plewan@troy.k12.mi.us
Larson Middle School: Charlie Tull ctull@troy.k12.mi.us
Smith Middle School: Pat Koneval pkoneval@troy.k12.mi.us
Athens High School: Gary Koskinen gkoskinen@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy High School: Katie Robles krobles@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy College & Career High School: Jonathan Matthews jmatthews@troy.k12.mi.us

Webmaster